Oops, an error
Loading. Please wait.

Hossana Chords

15,973 views 99 this week
no commentswrite comment
1 2 3 4 5
x 5
add to favorites
launch autoscroll
font size
simplify chords
highlight chords
display chords
Tab Pro tools
  • play this tab
  • loop segment
  • change instrument
  • show fretboard
  • metronome
set tempo
WARNING: You are trying to view
                                    content from Ultimate-Guitar.com
                                    in an unauthorized application,
                                    which is prohibited.

                                    Please use an official Ultimate
                                    Guitar Tabs application for iPhone,
                                    iPad or Android to access legitimate
                                    chords, guitar, bass, and drum tabs
                                    from Ultimate-Guitar.com database.

                                    Type "ultimate guitar tabs" in Apple
                                    App Store's or Android Market's
                                    search to find the application.
Hossana (Hillsong)

Intro:  C#m, E, F#m7, G#m7 (2x)

E                        C#m
I see the king of glory Coming on the clouds with fire
                  F#m                     B    (C#m)
The whole earth shakes The whole earth shakes Yeeeah
E                         C#m
I see his love and mercy Washing over all our sin
             F#m             B
The people sing The people sing

E/G#, A   B C#m   A             C#m, B  
Hosanna Hosanna Hosanna in the highest 
E/G#, A   B C#m   A             C#m, B
Hosanna Hosanna Hosanna in the highest

E                   C#m
I see a generation Rising up to take their place
              F#m                   B                   
With selfless faith With selfless faith
E                        C#m
I see a near revival Stirring as we pray and seek
              F#m                B
We're on our knees We're on our knees

Repeat Chorus
Adlid chords Intro      

  A                         B     E                            C#m  
Heal my heart and make it clean Open up my eyes to the things unseen
  A                       B             C#m
Show me how to love like you have loved me
  A                         B     E                            C#m
Break my heart from what breaks yours Everything I am for your kingdoms cause
 A                   B     A
As I go from nothing to  Eternity

Repeat Chorus (2x)
Outro:  E, C#m, F#m, G#m, E
print report bad tab
I want to post or [tab]
You may want to rate the tab now too:
select rating
Please do not post tabs as comments. Select "correction" instead!