Oops, an error
Loading. Please wait.

Memory Chords

10 views 1 this week
no commentswrite comment
1 2 3 4 5
3 more votes to show rating
add to favorites
launch autoscroll
font size
display chords
guitar tuner
Best way to learn
set tempo
About this tab version
Version with Parts Part Bridge Refrain1 / 2 original Version Radio Edith by Exciting Valence. Was this info helpful? Yes No
MEMORY / Exciting Valence 

[Part 1]
Am                     F               Am           F
What makes the time with my life, All my senses rotate
Am                     F                    Am    F
And i´m waiting-on my chair.  Find the answer for me

[Part 2]
Am             F                        Am     F
Where do I go in the night, All my senses rotate
Am      F                        Am               F
I can´t wait on my chair.  But something touches me.

  Dm          Am                     G
And a good feeling goes through me
  Dm          Am                     G
It holds me tight and gives me strength
Dm            Am                 G
at once it comes into my head
  Dm             Am                      G
the good old days which nobody can take away.

[Refrain 1]
C                                          G
These are the days, I never want to miss them.
Am                             F              G
all the memories of us, the treasures of us remain
C                                                G
Time passes but the Memory never dies.
Am                              F         G   C
When I think of you, I can sleep well tonight

[Refrain 2]
time goes by will never stop
i´m growing old, always on top
       Am                          F                         G
She holds me tight. and gives the strength the Memory never dies
I am not afraid She's always there
I am brave  i´m waiting on my chair
        Am                          F                         G
She holds me tight. and gives the strength the Memory never dies

Genre : Synthpop Music / "Memory" (2016)/September
Music composed & arranged by musican/producer David Ehrke (Germany)
All Rights by Exciting Valence 2015 © Copyright
Suggest correction
Give kudos to tab author, rate the tab!
1 2 3 4 5
print report bad tab
You may want to rate the tab now too:
select rating
Wanna post a correction for this tab? Suggest correction