Oops, an error
Loading. Please wait.

Rock On - Phir Dekhiye Chords

45,575 views 219 this week
5 commentsread comments
1 2 3 4 5
x 4
add to favorites
launch autoscroll
font size
- display chords -
guitar tuner
Tab Pro tools
  • play this tab
  • loop segment
  • change instrument
  • show fretboard
  • metronome
set tempo
Phir dekhiye

From the Hindi movie Rock On!!

By Sanjeev George and Thomas George


Intro : B

Verse 1
B               C#m
Aankhon Mein Jis Ke Koi To Khwaaab Hai

B              C#m
Khush Tha Wahin Jo Thoda Betaaab Hai

 G#m        E       G#m     E  
Zindagi Mein Koi Arzooo Kijiye

Phir Dekhiye ……

Verse 2 same as verse 1
Hoton Pe Jis Ke Koi To Geeet Hai
Woh Haare Bhi To Us Ki Hi Jeeet Hai
Dil Mein Jo.. Geet Hai Gun Guna.. Lijiye
Phir Dekhiye……

Verse 3 chords same as above verses
Yaadon Mein Jis Ke Kisi Ka Naaam Hai
Sapno Ke Jaise Us Ki Har Shaaam Hai
Koi To.. Aaj Se Apna Dil.. Dijiye
Phir Dekhiye…

Solo on G#m  E  F#
Piano solo on C#m  BH  x 2

Verse 4
G#m               E        G#m        E
Khwab Bhun.. Yeh Zara Geet Sun.. Yeh Zara
 G#m            G#m
Phool Chun.. Yeh Zara...
Phir Dekhiye…

print report bad tab
5 comments total. Showing first comments.
0 reply
VelvetAssassin wrote on December 9 2011, 10:29 am

Awesome chords! :D

+1 reply
VelvetAssassin wrote on December 9 2011, 10:35 am

Except the placement of the chords, the chords themselves are GREAT! It should be like this:

B C#m B
Aankhon Mein Jis Ke Koi To Khwaaab Hai

0 reply
saurya_fa100 wrote on March 8 2013, 10:48 pm

As VelvetAssassin says, the chords are fine - great in fact. Just that they should go like this :

B C# B
Aankhon Mein Jis Ke Koi To Khwaab Hai

C# B
Khush Hai Wohi Jo Thoda Betaab Hai

I want to post or [tab]
You may want to rate the tab now too:
select rating
Please do not post tabs as comments. Select "correction" instead!